6th Annual Flats and Handwashing Challenge – Day 6: Open Topic

Today is Day 6 of Dirty Diaper Laundry’s 6th Annual Flats and Handwashing Challenge. You can read more about the challenge here.

0822151518d - around 11 and a half mos

11 1/2 months

Today is an open topic day, but I really don’t have much to say. To be honest, I’m a little behind. The challenge was last week and I’m still trying to catch up posts. (I’m posting everything on the correct day to try to keep things in order, at least.) Seems that finding time to sit down and write has actually been the hardest part for me. There just never seem to be enough hours in the day! (Or enough hours where my attention is not needed elsewhere, anyway. lol) But I’m working on that, so if you have any pointers I’d love to hear them!

I’ll leave a couple cute baby pictures for you in lieu of more stimulating content. 😉 Only one more day to go! Yay!!

~ Jen

0728151519 - almost 11 mos

11 months

Leave a Reply

